CANA's Diocese of the East logo


Ecclesiastical Court

The Ecclesiastical Court consists of three clergy members and 3 lay members.

The Bishop may also make an annual appointment of one clergy and one lay person to serve on the Ecclesiastical Court.


The Rev. Adam Rick (Holy Trinity | Hillsdale, MI) Bishop's Apointee 2018-2019.

The Ven. Jorge Finlay (Christ the King | Miami, FL) - Term concludes in 2019.

The Rev. Greg Ventura (St. George's Anglican Church | Helmetta, NJ) - Term concludes 2020.

The Ven. Ronald Gauss (Archdeacon of CANA) - Term concludes 2021.


Mrs Deborah Orimogunje (St. Stephen's Anglican Church |Queens, NY) Bishop's Apointee 2018-2019.

Mrs. Jan Kwiatkowski (St. George's Anglican Church | Helmetta, NJ) - Term concludes in 2019.

Mr. Rich Gabrielson (St. Andrew's Anglican Church | Endicott, NY) - Term concludes in 2020.

Sir Ken Igwe (Calvary Anglican Church | Plainfield, NJ) - Term concludes 2021

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon